Gulf States Premier League


Our League Provides a pathway to player advancement to future opportunities.

National Premier League, Gulf States Premier League

The Gulf States Premier League, which includes 13-U through 19-U boys and girls age groups, was founded in May 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier League program. 

The league is comprised of the following clubs:

  • Baton Rouge SC (LA)
  • Coastal Rush (FL)
  • Cajun Rush (LA)**
  • Gulf Coast United FC (MS)
  • Hattiesburg FC (MS)
  • Louisiana Fire Juniors (LA)*
  • Mississippi Brilla Juniors (MS)
  • Mississippi Rush (MS)
  • Tupelo Soccer (MS)

*U-14 Girls 2019 NPL Finals National Champions, U-16 Girls 2021 NPL Finals National Champions
** U-18 Boys 2014 NPL Finals National Finalist, U-19 Girls 2019 NPL Finals National Finalist


For league information please email